Sneak Preview of OC Housewives Finale!

There is bound to be some major drama going down tonight on the Real Housewives of Orange County Finale. Bravo posted some clips on their site and it is bound to be an all out war between Tamra and Gretchen. Bravo offers a video preview of the finale – Here.

The OC Register also reveals some details on what we should expect tonight below –

“Cohen asks Gretchen about fiancé Jeff Beitzel’s passing. He died on Sept. 13, 2008 at age 54. It’s been four or five months now, she says. “His very last moments here on earth, I got to be right with him.” She battles back the tears. “He just wrapped his arms around me, and he told me, ‘I love you.'”

She says her parents showed up to the hospital, and told her she had to let go.

“I told him, ‘It’s OK to go, honey, it’s OK. We love you.’ And he took his last breath and he let go of me. So, it was extremely emotional for me.”

Cohen clarifies that Gretchen and Jeff never got married. “No, we did not,” Gretchen confirms. “I did not want to get married in a hospital room. It just wasn’t something that I wanted anybody to ever say I married him for the wrong reasons.”

Cohen turns his attention to Jeana. He asks the original housewife about visiting her family back in Wisconsin. Jeana recounts talking to her father and then says she had a “Lynne moment.” Cohen asks Jeana to explain what that means, and Jeana says she said something stupid to her father.

Lynne flinches. “Ow, that hurt,” she says. But Lynne brushes the insult off, and says, “I’m over it already. I’ve learned. I’m over it. It’s all right. It’s all good. I still love you baby.”

But as Jeana continues her story, it turns out that Lynne is not over it. She starts to cry like a baby.

“What’s going on, Lynne?” Cohen asks. “Are you OK?”

“Words hurt,” Lynne whimpers. “One little word is hurtful.” Awwww! Poor Lynne!

Cohen then puts Tamra on the spot. He inquires about Tamra’s seven-course “etiquette dinner,” describing it as a “dinner from hell.” Remember? It was the notorious evening when Tamra and Vicki conspired to get Gretchen “naked wasted,” and Tamra’s son Ryan almost hooked up with the voluptuous victim.

“What did you mean when you said you wanted to get Gretchen ‘naked wasted’?” Cohen asks.

“I don’t even know,” Tamra replies. “At that point, we had drank (sic) a lot. That was towards the end of the night. We were all drunk.”

She admits, “I was the most ashamed, the most embarrassed I’ve ever been in my entire life, and I can’t even make excuses for myself. What I did was wrong.”

Cohen pushes further. “It did seem premeditated. Why did you want to embarrass her?”

“I guess I’m a mean drunk,” Tamra says.

Cohen turns to Gretchen. “What went through your mind when you saw the episode?”

We can’t tell you her immediate response, but obviously she wasn’t pleased. When the topic of Tamra’s moral character comes up, Gretchen says, “When you got me naked wasted and said you wanted to make me do something stupid? That moral character?”

Leave a Reply

